Over 12 thousand employees work at KOMOS GROUP member companies. They comprise an effective and professional team that is united by the common goal, which is manufacturing natural food products of high quality. We ensure that every employee reaches his maximum potential.

At all KOMOS GROUP member companies we implement a common approach to personnel management that pursues the following principles:

  • Absolute compliance with the law;
  • Respect for local culture and traditions;
  • Relevance to KOMOS GROUP’s development strategy;
  • Development of a pool of high-potential employees;
  • Individual approach to personnel development;
  • Conformity with corporate standards;
  • Coordination of economic and social interests.

In 2012, “KOMOS GROUP” LLC established a labor and salary department in order to make the company’s remuneration and personnel motivation systems compliant with corporate standards.

We implement a comprehensive approach to personnel training, which pursues the company’s strategic objectives. Every year we launch training programs intended for improvement of employee performance in order to increase efficiency of all our member companies. In 2012, KOMOS GROUP invested over 12 million rubles in personnel training. We implemented an innovative project “Strategic employee reserve. KOMOS GROUP’s innovative employee training program”. The project became the winner and received the “Silver horseshoe” award at the IV International contest of innovative projects in the fields of education, work with the youth and innovative policy “2012 Initiatives”. The contest was held within the IV International intellectual property forum “Expopriority 2012”. This project was ranked equal to mini-MBA courses of the leading Russian business schools.

We establish long-term relationships with our employees; we take care of them and their families, and also of our retired employees. In 2012, the company allocated over 39 million rubles to implementation of such social measures as rendering financial aid to those in need, indemnifying expenses for children’s summer camps etc. We promote healthy lifestyle at our member companies, rent sports grounds for our employees to exercise, allocate funds to employee health resort treatment, and hold sporting events. In 2012, the company held the fifth anniversary KOMOS GROUP Olympics.

We invest into personnel development, hiring highly qualified specialists, and improvement of personnel assessment and motivation systems. These expand our professional team and ensure further increase in member companies’ performance.

На предприятиях «КОМОС ГРУПП» работают свыше 12 000 человек. Это эффективная команда профессионалов, объединенная общей целью – производство натуральных качественных продуктов питания. Для каждого сотрудника мы создали условия для максимального раскрытия потенциала.

На всех предприятиях группы мы реализуем единый подход к управлению персоналом, который основывается на последовательной реализации следующих принципов:

  • принцип безусловного соблюдения законодательства;
  • принцип уважения традиций и культуры населения региона;
  • принцип соответствия стратегии развития группы;
  • принцип развития внутреннего кадрового резерва;
  • принцип индивидуального подхода к развитию персонала;
  • принцип соответствия общекорпоративным стандартам;
  • принцип согласованности экономических и социальных интересов.

В 2012 году для приведения системы оплаты труда и мотивации персонала к единым корпоративным стандартам в ООО «КОМОС ГРУПП» мы создали отдел труда и заработной платы.

Мы придерживаемся комплексного подхода к обучению персонала, в основе которого – стратегические цели группы. Ежегодно мы запускаем обучающие программы по развитию кадрового потенциала с целью повышения эффективности работы всех предприятий. В 2012 году холдинг инвестировал в обучение персонала свыше 12 млн рублей. Мы реализовали инновационный проект «Стратегический резерв. Инновационная программа подготовки кадров для агрохолдинга «КОМОС ГРУПП». Проект удостоен диплома победителя и «Серебряной подковы» IV Международного конкурса инновационных проектов в области просветительства, работы с молодежью, достижений в области инновационной политики «Инициативы-2012», организованного в рамках IV Международного форума по интеллектуальной собственности «Expopriority-2012». По содержанию этот проект поставлен в один ряд с программами формата mini-MBA ведущих бизнес-школ РФ.

Мы выстраиваем долгосрочные отношения с персоналом, проявляя заботу о наших сотрудниках и членах их семей, а также о вышедших на пенсию сотрудниках. В 2012 году свыше 39 млн рублей направлено на реализацию социально значимых мероприятий: оказание материальной помощи нуждающимся, на компенсацию стоимости путевок в детские оздоровительные лагеря и т.п. Мы способствуем развитию здорового образа жизни на предприятиях группы, арендуя спортивные площадки для занятий спортом, выделяя средства на санаторно-курортное лечение сотрудников, организуя спортивные праздники. В 2012 году прошла пятая юбилейная Спартакиада предприятий «КОМОС ГРУПП».

Инвестируя в развитие персонала и привлечение высококвалифицированных кадров, в совершенствование системы оценки и мотивации персонала, мы приумножим нашу команду профессионалов, которая обеспечит дальнейший рост эффективности холдинга.